First Church of the Nazarene of Sacramento, California

1820 28th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

916-452-6171
916-452-7012 (FAX)

Corner of 28th and S Streets – near light rail across the street from the new Sacramento Natural Food Coop.  We are located just off the crossroads of Highway 50 and Capital City Freeway.

We’re located in the heart of the Newton Booth Neighborhood where charming, turn of the century homes line the established community.

Marcia Hull, Interim Pastor

marcia@sacfirstnaz.org

Angela & Javier Pennant, Youth (Jr./Sr. High)

angela@sacfirstnaz.org

Michelle Spurlock, KIDS Connection (elementary)

michelle@sacfirstnaz.org

Sandy Baumgartner, Nursery (infant-preK)

sandy@sacfirstnaz.org

Megan Spurlock, Worship Team Leader

megan@sacfirstnaz.org

Mike Hernandez, Missions

mike@sacfirstnaz.org

Sherry Collins, Saturday Receptionist

frontoffice@sacfirstnaz.org

Michelle Darnell, Administrator

mdarnell@sacfirstnaz.org

Ruben Morales, Custodial

frontoffice@sacfirstnaz.org