First Church of the Nazarene of Sacramento, California

1820 28th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

916-452-6171

Corner of 28th and S Streets – near light rail across the street from the new Sacramento Natural Food Coop.  We are located just off the crossroads of Highway 50 and Capital City Freeway.

We’re located in the heart of the Newton Booth Neighborhood where charming, turn of the century homes line the established community.

Marcia Hull, Senior Pastor

marcia@sacfirstnaz.org

Lloyd Tremain, Associate Pastor/Community

pstrldt@yahoo.com

Angela & Javier Pennant, Youth (Jr./Sr. High)

angela@sacfirstnaz.org

Michelle Spurlock, KIDS Connection (elementary) Saturday Receptionist

michelle@sacfirstnaz.org

Ruben Morales, Custodial

frontoffice@sacfirstnaz.org

Sandy Baumgartner, Nursery (infant-preK)

sandy@sacfirstnaz.org

Alice Stringer, Christian Education Director

alice@sacfirstnaz.org

Megan Spurlock, Worship Team Leader

megan@sacfirstnaz.org

John Hull, Administrator

john@sacfirstnaz.org