First Church of the Nazarene of Sacramento, California

1820 28th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

916-452-6171

Corner of 28th and S Streets – near light rail across the street from the Sacramento Natural Food Co-Op.  We are located just off the crossroads of Highway 50 and the Capital City Freeway. There is plenty of free parking in the parking garage just east of the church.

We’re in the heart of the Newton Booth Neighborhood where charming, turn-of-the-century homes line the established community.

Marcia Hull, Senior Pastor

marcia@sacfirstnaz.org

John Hull, Church Administrator

john@sacfirstnaz.org

Angela & Javier Pennant, Youth (Jr./Sr. High)

angela@sacfirstnaz.org

Michelle Spurlock, KIDS Connection (elementary)

michelle@sacfirstnaz.org

Ruben Morales, Custodial

info@sacfirstnaz.org

Alice Stringer, Christian Education Director

alice@sacfirstnaz.org

Kevin Sissom, Worship Team Leader

kevin@sacfirstnaz.org